## SOUTH DAKOTA HIGH SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION 2018 OFFICIAL ELECTION RUNOFF BALLOT DIVISION IV REPRESENTATIVE

TERM: JULY 1, 2018 TO JUNE 30, 2021

**Division IV Principal**- To be filled by a SDHSAA member school Secondary Principal or Secondary Assistant/Vice Principal. This position is currently filled by Jim Aisenbrey, Secondary Principal at Baltic High School. The Division IV principal representative may be nominated from any SDHSAA member school with a 2016-17 ADM from 140.081 to 1.0. The Division IV schools include Elk Point-Jefferson with a 2016-17 ADM of 140.081 to South Dakota School for the Blind/Visual Impaired with an ADM of 1.0. **Any member school may nominate a person for this position and all member schools have the opportunity to vote.** The person elected will serve a three-year term on the SDHSAA Board of Directors from July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021 and is unable to run for re-election.

2010 to June 30, 2021 and is unable to fun	TOTIC-CICCION.			
You may vote for one candidate.				
The deadline for the return of this ballot is	July 30, 2018.			
<ul><li>Craig Cassens, Faulkton High School</li><li>Paul Nepodal, Deubrook High School</li></ul>				
Name of Member School	Date			
Signature (Superintendent or Principal)	Signature (School Board President)			

Unless there are TWO signatures, this ballot will be unacceptable and declared void.